How do I cancel a training session?

To cancel your virtual classroom training session:

_ Click on 'Training calendar' in the Speexx portal.
_ The Training calendar will appear. Select the tab 'My bookings'.
_ Click on the session you would like to cancel.
_ Select 'Cancel booking' from the pop-up window.

If you have any problems, please click the “?” symbol above the calendar for help.

CANCELLATION PERIODS:

1:1 sessions and phone training must be cancelled at least 4 hours before the scheduled start time. If you want to cancel closer to the time, you will lose the session.

Group sessions in the Virtual Classroom must be cancelled 24 hours before the scheduled start time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk